tracking bear ella clah bk 8 david thurlo aimee thurlo

Ella Clah - Book Series In Order

The Ella Clah series concluded recently with the Ghost Medicine, the seventeenth novel, few months before Aimee Thurlo's unexpected passing. The

Macmillan: Series: Ella Clah

Earthway; Ella Clah (Volume 14) Aimée Thurlo and David Thurlo Tor/Forge . Navajo Police Special Investigator Ella Clah is searching for whoever p

Aimee Thurlo - Book Series In Order

Tracking Bear. Again set in New Mexico, this was to be the eighth installment in the Ella Clah series of novels, featuring the eponymous FBI a

Related Posts

Contact us via instant messaging!

Whether it is project consultation or feedback, we will serve you in a faster way.